Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ACF-LA Celebrates 20 Years!

October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

Celebrate ACF-LA’s 20 years with friends and colleagues from our new-music communities. Gather with composers and new music creators in this Zoom celebration where we will spotlight moments from the past, sharing thoughts and thanks. Bring a beverage of your choice to this cocktail hour event to toast ACF-LA and those who have worked toward our vibrant music ecosystem.

Attend this event on Saturday, October 10 at 7pm CDT / 5pm PDT.

Register here to access the Zoom link.

Details

Date:
October 10
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/acf-la-celebrates-20-years-tickets-124162384033

Venue

Virtual
United States + Google Map