Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Beats By Girlz invites you to BBG.wav Louder Than Ever!

December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 3, 2021 at 8:00 pm

Beats By Girlz invites you to BBG.wav Louder Than Ever! – a virtual celebration and fundraising party on Friday, December 3rd, 2021 at 6 PM CT | 7 PM ET & 8 PM CT | 9 PM ET.

This year’s event honors the immense amount of dedication and work our collective community has accomplished all over the world, opening 37 chapters across 15 countries and 4 continents. You read that right…!

Over the past year we have basically doubled in size and have seen a tidal wave of growth year after year. We need your help to mark this momentous milestone and your financial support to ensure our continued expansion into the communities that need us most.

Register now to have fun and watch these artists at the top of their game all while supporting a rad organization that needs you!