Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

Bugs Bunny at the Symphony

April 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm

One event on April 10, 2022 at 1:30 pm

“What’s up, Doc?” An enormously fun blend of classical music and classic animation! Bugs Bunny and his Looney Tunes pals return to Heinz Hall for Bugs Bunny at the Symphony! The world’s most iconic Looney Tunes — from What’s Opera, Doc? to The Rabbit of Seville and a dozen others — will be projected on the big screen, while their exhilarating original scores are played live. Created by George Daugherty (a BandQuest composer) & David Ka Lik Wong.

Date & Time: Friday, April 8, 2022 – Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 7 PM CT | 8 PM ET & 1:30 PM CT | 2:30 PM ET

Get tickets here.

Details

Date:
April 8, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
View Event Website