Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Loeillet, Godard, Adolphus and Schubert

September 14 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

The Eroica Trio (their name adapted from the Beethoven Eroica Symphony) are outstanding musicians who have been performing together since their childhoods with musical connections and artistry deepened at prestigious schools, Curtis Institute, and Juilliard, as well as at music festivals through which they have formed a lifelong bond Eroica’s audiences find the trio/s solo moments stunning, only to be outdone by their ensemble passages. These performances promise to be unforgettable musical experiences for BachFest audiences, following the pattern for all artists invited to BachFest by Artistic Director Zuill Bailey.

Program:

Loeillet Trio Sonata
Godard Berceuse de Jocelyn
Adolphus Hailstork (a BandQuest composer) Trio (1985)
Schubert Bb Major Trio

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 9 PM CT | 7 PM PT

Get tickets here.

 

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
View Event Website