Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music on the Strait: Alone Together at the Holidays

December 19, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Conversation and live music from their living room to yours, featuring Richard O’Neill, a classical music rock star, and Christopher Theofanidis, a BQ composer.

Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 7pm CST | 5pm PST

Get the streaming link here.

Details

Date:
December 19, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
https://www.musiconthestrait.com/