Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Music for Piano

April 10, 2021 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT

A video show featuring work by Chaya Czernowin, Anthony Donofrio, Raphaël Languillat, Joshua Musikantow, and Tiffany M. Skidmore (a McKnight fellow).

Performed by Nanyi Qiang

Date & Time: Saturday, April 10, 2021, 7:30PM CST

The FREE Livestream will occur on 113 Composer Collective’s YouTube channel. Program details will be provided in the YouTube video description. Join for a live chat during the show!