Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Northwest Bachfest Presents: Eroica Trio

September 14 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT

Artistic Director Zuill Bailey performs with Eroica Trio members Sara Parkins, violin; Sara Sant’Ambrogio, cello; and Erika Nickrenz, piano. This concert will include works from J.S. Bach, Johannes Brahms, Jean-Luc Godard and Adolphus Hailstork (a BandQuest composer).

Location: Barrister Winery, 1213 W. Railroad Ave., Spokane

Date & Time: Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 9 PM CT | 7 PM PT

Visit website here.

Details

Date:
September 14
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , ,
View Event Website