Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sarah Cahill

June 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT

Nationally acclaimed new music pianist, Sarah Cahill (an ACF Champions of New Music), returns to the Sri Moonshine Music Series.

Performing compositions by Terry Riley on his own Kingsbury upright piano and work by Elisabeth Jacquet de la Guerra, Margaret Bonds, Emahoy Tsegue-Maryam Guebrou, and Meredith Monk in a concert at the Camptonville Community Center.

Date & Time: Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 8 PM CT | 6 PM PT

Get tickets here.

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
View Event Website