Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SFCM Faculty Artist Series: Sarah Cahill

December 13, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST

Sarah Cahill, called a “a sterling pianist and an intrepid illuminator of the classical avant-garde” by the New York Times, performs an online concert from Sol Joseph Recital Hall, in a concert that features the world premiere of Up for two pianos by Riley Nicholson (an alumnus of SFCM), performed with Regina Myers; George Lewis’s Endless Shout; Aida Shirazi’s Albumblatt; Reena Esmail’s Rang de Basant; and Regina Harris Baiocchi’s Piano Poems. The concert is free to view, but sign up is required to receive the Live Stream link.

Sunday, December 13 at 4pm CST / 2pm PST

Register here.

Details

Date:
December 13, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
View Event Website