Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SFCM Faculty Artist Series: Sarah Cahill

December 13, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST

Sarah Cahill, called a “a sterling pianist and an intrepid illuminator of the classical avant-garde” by the New York Times, performs an online concert from Sol Joseph Recital Hall, in a concert that features the world premiere of Up for two pianos by Riley Nicholson (an alumnus of SFCM), performed with Regina Myers; George Lewis’s Endless Shout; Aida Shirazi’s Albumblatt; Reena Esmail’s Rang de Basant; and Regina Harris Baiocchi’s Piano Poems.

The concert is free to view, but sign up is required to receive the Live Stream link. Learn more here.

Join this concert on Saturday, December 13, 2020 at 4pm CST / 2pm PST.

Details

Date:
December 13, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
View Event Website