Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Simone Dinnerstein presents World Premiere of An American Mosaic with Oregon Bach Festival

December 6, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST

Celebrated pianist Simone Dinnerstein presents the world premiere of Richard Danielpour‘s An American Mosaic, commissioned by the Oregon Bach Festival. An American Mosaic is a series of 15 miniatures, commemorating segments of the American population that have been affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, including parents, caretakers and those who have lost their lives to the virus. Los Angeles-based Danielpour and New York-based Dinnerstein will present the premiere virtually.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 4pm CST / 2pm PST.

Learn more here.

Details

Date:
December 6, 2020
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
https://oregonbachfestival.org/mosaic/