Want to add your own listing?  fill out this form.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UBC Bands: Winter Showcase

February 26 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST

UBC BANDS: WINTER SHOWCASE UBC Concert Winds
Christin Reardon MacLellan, conductor

UBC Symphonic Wind Ensemble
Robert Taylor, conductor
Minna Stelzner, conductor

Music by
Jodie Blackshaw (a BandQuest composer), Frank Ticheli,
Antonín Dvořák, Kurt Weill,
Gustav Holst, and more

Date & Time: Friday, February 26, 2021 at 9pm CST | 7pm PST

Watch the performance on Vimeo.

Details

Date:
February 26
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , ,
View Event Website