Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Telegraph Quartet Gives Virtual Concert Presented by Crowden Music Center

April 18, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

The Telegraph Quartet (Eric Chin and Joseph Maile, violins; Pei-Ling Lin, viola; Jeremiah Shaw, cello) will give a virtual performance featuring the music of Britten, Beethoven, and Brahms, on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 4pm PT presented by Crowden Music Center as part of its Sundays@Four Concert Series. The performance is free to watch online with advance reservations and will be available for on-demand viewing for one week.

The Telegraph Quartet’s program features Britten’s Three Divertimenti; Beethoven’s String Quartet No. 1 in F Major, Op. 18 No. 1; and Brahms’ String Quartet No. 2 in A minor, Op. 51 No. 2.

Date & Time: Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 6pm CT | 4pm PT

Learn more here.


April 18, 2021
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,