Recurring

Darkness Sounding: Jiji & Gulli Bjornson and richard valitutto

Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 7pm CST | 5pm PST | 8pm EST Guitartists Jiji and Gulli Bjornson, represented by avatars, will improvise to prompts generated by a digital Magic 8 Ball in response to questions from the online audience. The cyber-psychedelic desert space, designed by virtual reality architect Drew Busmire, will remain up online, […]

Recurring

Darkness Sounding: Jiji & Gulli Bjornson and richard valitutto

Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 7pm CST | 5pm PST | 8pm EST Guitartists Jiji and Gulli Bjornson, represented by avatars, will improvise to prompts generated by a digital Magic 8 Ball in response to questions from the online audience. The cyber-psychedelic desert space, designed by virtual reality architect Drew Busmire, will remain up online, […]