Recurring

MASTERWORKS 2 TCHAIKOVSKY’S PIANO CONCERTO

Marin Symphony's favorite Joyce Yang returns for Tchaikovsky’s beloved 1st Piano Concerto, along with colorful masterpieces by Jennifer Higdon (a BandQuest and ChoralQuest composer) and Igor Stravinsky. Date & Time: Saturday, January, 29, 2022 at 10 PM CT | 8 PM PT Sunday, January, 30, 2022 at 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT PROGRAM: […]

Recurring

MASTERWORKS 2 TCHAIKOVSKY’S PIANO CONCERTO

Marin Symphony's favorite Joyce Yang returns for Tchaikovsky’s beloved 1st Piano Concerto, along with colorful masterpieces by Jennifer Higdon (a BandQuest and ChoralQuest composer) and Igor Stravinsky. Date & Time: Saturday, January, 29, 2022 at 10 PM CT | 8 PM PT Sunday, January, 30, 2022 at 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT PROGRAM: […]