The Way North (A Virtual Piano Collaboration) by Reinaldo Moya

Join Reinaldo Moya (a board member and a McKnight fellow) for the virtual premiere of this amazing collaboration! Each movement from this cycle is performed by a different pianist. 13 pianists from all corners of the world coming together on a musical journey! Date & Time: Monday, March 1, 2021 at 8pm CST Pianists List: […]

Recurring

MASTERWORKS 2 TCHAIKOVSKY’S PIANO CONCERTO

Marin Symphony's favorite Joyce Yang returns for Tchaikovsky’s beloved 1st Piano Concerto, along with colorful masterpieces by Jennifer Higdon (a BandQuest and ChoralQuest composer) and Igor Stravinsky. Date & Time: Saturday, January, 29, 2022 at 10 PM CT | 8 PM PT Sunday, January, 30, 2022 at 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT PROGRAM: […]

Recurring

MASTERWORKS 2 TCHAIKOVSKY’S PIANO CONCERTO

Marin Symphony's favorite Joyce Yang returns for Tchaikovsky’s beloved 1st Piano Concerto, along with colorful masterpieces by Jennifer Higdon (a BandQuest and ChoralQuest composer) and Igor Stravinsky. Date & Time: Saturday, January, 29, 2022 at 10 PM CT | 8 PM PT Sunday, January, 30, 2022 at 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT PROGRAM: […]